top of page

NAKED TRUTH

One day, a school teacher wrote on the board the following: 9×1=7 9×2=18 9×3=27 9×4=36 9×5=45 9×6=54 9×7=63 9×8=72 9×9=81 9×10=90 When she was done, she looked back at the students and they were all laughing at her because of the first equation which was wrong.Then the teacher said the following:"I wrote the first equation wrong on purpose, because I wanted you to learn something important..This was for you to know how the world out there will TREAT you!You can see that I wrote the RIGHT thing nine times, but none of you congratulated me for it..But you all laughed and criticized me because of one wrong thing I did..The lesson is:The world will never appreciate the good you do a million times, but will criticize the *one wrong thing* you DO..So don't get discouraged!ALWAYS RISE ABOVE ALL THE LAUGHTER AND CRITICISM.Don't Look Up to man;Look Up to God!"


bottom of page